Warren Fire Equipment, Inc. : 330.824.3523
Contact Information

Listed below are a complete list of contacts for each department.
Contact List

Corporate Office
6880 Tod Avenue
Warren, OH 44481-8628
Warren: 330-824-3523
Youngstown: 330-788-9339


2044B South Alex Road
West Carrollton, OH 45449
Phone: 937-866-8918
Fax: 937-866-7035
 
  Rick Garrity
  Executive V.P. - Operations
 rgarrity@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 209
 
  Lynda Malone
  Operations & Accounting
 lmalone@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 207
 
  Bob Malone
  President
 bmalone@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 206
 
  Gayle Paulus
  Accounts Payable
 gpaulus@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 218
 
  Tina Roberts
  Accounts Receivable
 troberts@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 202
 
 Service
 Dave Ashburn
 SCBA & Compressor Service
 dashburn@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 330
 Ken Bollenbacher
 Sales - Fire Extinguishers and Service Contracts
 kbollenbacher@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 205
 Rich Kunkle
 Fire Supression Systems and Services
 rkunkle@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 210
 Chris Reidy
 SCBA Scheduling/PA Muni Sales
 creidy@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 280
 Sean Stryffeler
 SCBA/Compressor Coordinator
 sstryffeler@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 279
 
 
 
 Sales
 Fred Bussard
 Municipal Sales & KME Fire Apparatus
 fbussard@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 241
 Ray Capezzuto Jr.
 Municipal Sales & KME Fire Apparatus
 rcapezzuto@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 224
 Mickey Dewitt
 Municipal Sales
 mdewitt@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 285
 Derek Hess
 Municipal Sales
 dhess@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 261
 Brent Mudgett
 Municipal Sales
 bmudgett@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 266
 Tony Schaffer
 Municipal Sales
 tschaffer@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 339
 Terry Terlaak
 Municipal Sales
 tterlaak@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 252
 Joshua Wilson
 Municipal Sales & KME Fire Apparatus
 jwilson@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 262
 Mike Wolf
 Municipal Sales/Customer Service
 mwolf@warrenfireequip.com
 Ext. 212